Instagraming March!

Hello!

Apparently, March turned into April ten days ago. You’d never know it by how cold it’s been lately. It’s still below zero most days. Sigh.

Anyway, here’s what I was up to in March:
UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled

Kitchen is completely painted red! // Carrot cake pancakes were so good! recipe via smitten kitchen  // More snow! It never ends. 😦 // First Seasonsbox – post here // My tweet was mentioned in Style at Home magazine! // Could not stop drinking this tea even though I’ve had it for months // Marvelled the retro checkout at the nearby Safeway  // Became a bit obsessed with my mom’s issue of Redbook. I actually wanted to pick up my own copy. Great rebrand! // Sprinkles is sleeping and is adorable x // Green ombre-ish NOTD – post here// Discovered my favourite PBS Euro travel show host Rick Steves has a podcast // Shamrock plant! // What can I say? I love the snow? // Bunny! // Loved this memoir by Grace Coddington. Two thumbs up! // More Sprinkles x 2 //

What have you been up to this March? Follow me on instagram @Lesleylu and I’ll be sure to follow back! x

Penny for your thoughts...

