February Seasonsbox!

Hello!

Last month, I found out about Seasonsbox and immediately became obsessed. Seasonsbox is a bit different then other beauty boxes as it also includes items for the home. Since I purchased this condo, I’ve definitely become more interesting in home decor. It’s a lot more fun when you have more than a bedroom to decorate!

The other thing that’s different about Seasonsbox, is that they guarantee 3-4 full size products each month based around a specific theme. They’re also an eco-friendly and organic company. So, what was in the Seasonsbox?

001 002 003

Dream Organics Rose Water (full size value – $22): I’ve been loving spritzing this on mid-afternoon or post workout. It’s smells so lovely.

004

Bambu Earth Sugar Cookie Body Glow (full size value – $18): I have not tried this yet but it smells incredible. I actually want to eat it. lol Also, I like how grainy it is. It’s actually quite dry but you can feel the oil in it.

From their website: Bambu Earth™ Products are: • Made with Organic Ingredients • Phthalate Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free • Preservative Free • No Synthetic Fragrances • No Synthetic Dyes • Sustainable Palm Oil • Never Tested on Animals

005 006

Kaia Naturals Bamboo Facial Cleansing Cloths (full size value – $17.99): I was excited to try these because they’re biodegradeable & cruelty-free. They smell like citrus which is so nice. I’m a bit cheap when it comes to makeup wipes. I use baby wipes (thanks Star Jones for the tip lol!) and so it’s good to compare to see if there is a difference. I haven’t used them long enough to figure that out yet.

007

Galerie Au Chocolat Fair Trade Bar (full size value-$5) : This is such a lovely treat! I love Belgian chocolate and I like how they included something edible in the box. I’ve been eating a square every so often and it’s very good.

Seasonsbox is a bit more expensive than regular beauty sample boxes (It’s $29.95 plus $5.95 for s&h) but for me personally, I think it’s worth it. I really don’t purchase a lot of beauty products outside of the boxes. I might spent $20 a month outside of the boxes on average. You also get to preview what’s coming in your box before you order it. If you’re interested, click here.

What do you think about this Seasonbox? Have you received one? If not, what’s your favourite beauty box?

3 thoughts on “February Seasonsbox!

  1. Thanks for posting this:) I like the idea of this box quite a bit if they are full sized then it is quite worth it. That box in particular looks great next months preview isn’t for me but I will keep an eye on it.

  2. Pingback: Instagraming March! | Pretty Little Pink Things

Penny for your thoughts...

