January’s Music Mix!

Hi all!

I hope you’ve all had a great week. My highlight was definitely seeing Les Mis in the theatre even though it left me feeling mopey for the rest of the night. No word of a lie, I was one step away from this:

Anyway, I’ve decided to retire Music Mondays mostly because the songs I loved at the moment didn’t always have videos and it just was becoming a bit of a chore. Instead, I’m going to arrange some of my favourites by monthly. I don’t about you but in January I’m always feeling very mellow and melancholy. I think it might have something with the cold. Seriously, it’s been -30C with the wind all week.
001
Hope you enjoy it!

What song are you loving at the moment?

Penny for your thoughts...

