Instagraming December!

Hello hello!

I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend. I’ve been asked to help out on my friend’s curling team tonight. Very nervous since I’ve never curled before. Do I need my own broom? What do I wear? lol I’m not really sure how I can grow up in Manitoba and never thrown a rock before but there you have it.

Anyway, here’s what I was up to in December:

UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled
Loving the beautiful pastel sunsets we get in the winter  // Decorated my front window based on a pin I can no longer find. 😦  // Latest Glossybox // First chocolate of the advent calendar. Still not sure what it’s meant to be // New (to me) dining table & chairs – post here // Working on baby blanket // Baby blanket complete  – pattern here // Working on term paper // Hot chocolate! // Very  cute owl in my parents’ front yard // University // Another pretty day full of hoar frost // More blue skies // Christmas morning cinnamon buns – recipe here // Red velvet trifle inspired by this pin (used box red velvet mix instead of madelines & whipped cream instead of cream cheese & marscapone) // My kobo smiling

What have you been up to this December? I love following new instagrams. Follow me on instagram @Lesleylu and I’ll be sure to follow back! x

2 thoughts on “Instagraming December!

Penny for your thoughts...

