Nail Polish Swap!!

Hello!

I participated in my first blogger nail polish swap. I was paired up with Kisha from The Glamourous Life of a French Housewife. I was SPOILED! I felt a bit sheepish about what I had sent her in exchange.

nail polish swap

See what I mean? SPOILED! Here’s what I received in the swap:

Sally Hansen Gem Crush in Big Money
Essie in Smokin’ Hot
Essie in Bordeaux
Cover Girl Outlast in Golden Opportunity
Sally Hansen Magnetic in Electric Emerald
Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips in Tweed-Le Dee
Mini make up bag
Glass nail file

Here’s a NOTD of Essie’s Smokin’ Hot. The perfect dark plum/grey:
nailpolish swap 2

Thanks so much Kisha!!

See what I sent Kisha here!

Have you participated in any swaps lately? Aren’t they fun?!

14 thoughts on “Nail Polish Swap!!

  1. What a great idea! I’ve always felt that there’s too much nail lacquer for me to use and I don’t want to end up with my own ‘store’ of nail lacquers! How does the swap work?

Penny for your thoughts...

