Instagraming November!

Hello hello!

I have so many posts stored up thanks to losing my camera usb cord. I thought I would have found it but no such luck. I’m going to try and find a reasonable substitute. It’s very frustrating!!

Anyway, here’s what I was up to this month:

UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled

Starbucks red cups arrive! // Reading Hans Christian Andersen for my fairy tale class // Robbie’s new album (OBSESSED!) // Drinking a gorgeous London Fog // Watching the snow come down for the first time this year // The first of many cold days // Funny note left by neighbour (not for me I swear!) // Sprinkles!! // Reading Russian Fairy Tales for aforementioned class // Lovely sunset // Decorating my living room window // November’s Glossybox!

What have you been up to this November!? Follow me on instagram @Lesleylu!

Penny for your thoughts...

