Happy November!

Hello all!

I can’t believe November is already here! Tonight I went into the grocery store and there were actually gingerbread house kits already for sale. I started to get really stressed about it but honestly I really wanted to buy one. Who doesn’t love a gingerbread house?

This month, I’m so excited to take part in NaNoWriMo! I participated (and completed) the month long challenge the year before last. Unfortunately, I was way too busy last year to even start it and I missed it so much. For those who don’t know, NaNoWriMo stands for National Novel Writing Month. Its goal is to write 50,000 words within the month of November. The last time I did it, I got off to a slow start and was really behind. It took a lot of work to get caught up and I was so proud when I did.

I’d also like to thank the lovely ladies at Awkward Girls for giving me a large sponsor space on their blog for the month of October. I won it on Oh So Lovely. If you’re not familiar with Madison & Lauren check them out here:

Awkward Girls

Are you participating in NaNoWriMo this month? What are your plans for November?

2 thoughts on “Happy November!

Penny for your thoughts...

