Out & About : Wolseley

Hello all!

I had such a lovely weekend and took full advantage of the gorgeous autumn weather. Wolseley is one of my favourite Winnipeg neighbours even though I don’t get down there very often.

Here’s my weekend highlights:


{I completed the crossword puzzle!}

The Winnipeg Etsy Street Team had a craft sale on Saturday. Thank you to Daphne your post last week that reminded me! I often find Etsy overwhelming so I was excited to have an opportunity to see local products in person. I was so glad I went!


{Pretty soap dish I got at the sale for $5!}


{Sock yarn I purchased at Wolseley Wool}

Best wool shop ever! I often get frustrated when I can’t find the type of yarn I want in the colour I want. This place has everything.

How was your weekend?

4 thoughts on “Out & About : Wolseley

Penny for your thoughts...

