Current Crush Thursday: My New Kitchen Aid Mixer!

Current Crush Thursdays

This month, you can link up at Yellow Umbrella.

This week’s current crush will be short & sweet! Last night, I received a present for my brother for my last birthday, housewarming and upcoming Christmas.

Ta da!

I think everyone who’s into baking will appreciate this gift! I’ve dreamed of owning my own KitchenAid mixer for what feels like forever. I may or may not have given it a hug. lol.

All I want to do is make meringue! The last couple of times I’ve made meringue I’ve thought to myself, “If only I had a mixer to do this for me…” You know the feeling, when you’ve sat there for 20 minutes or so waiting for the egg whites to stiffen. No more hand mixer for me! Well, at least when it comes to meringues. πŸ™‚

What are you crushing on at the moment?

13 thoughts on “Current Crush Thursday: My New Kitchen Aid Mixer!

Penny for your thoughts...

