What I’m Going to Miss About My Neighbourhood: #6 St. Boniface Post Office

Hi all!

6. St. Boniface Post Office

{St. Boniface Post Office}

This might be a weird place to miss but I’m really attached to the St. B Post Office for a couple of reasons:

  • There are very few freestanding post offices anymore.
  • I get to practice my French by eavesdropping on the other patrons.
  • The main post office guy there is so quick! Seriously, if I have to send 4 packages at once, he has them processed and ready to go in 5 minutes.
  • Parking right out the door! So handy when you just want to run in and out.

Check out the rest of this series: 10/9/8/7.

What do you love about your neighbourhood?

2 thoughts on “What I’m Going to Miss About My Neighbourhood: #6 St. Boniface Post Office

  1. Pingback: What I’m Going to Miss About My Neighbourhood: #5 St. Boniface Library | Pretty Little Pink Things

  2. Pingback: What I’m Going to Miss About My Neighbourhood: #4 Elm Tree Canopies | Pretty Little Pink Things

Penny for your thoughts...

