Music Monday : Shawn Desman – Nobody Does It Like You

Hi lovelies!

How was your weekend? I have to admit that I have been marathoning Drop Dead Diva on Netflix – LOVE!

I can’t believe how much cooler the weather is lately. I’m kind of loving it. I’m also loving the fact that I took this week off. My holidays have finally arrived even though I’m not really going anywhere. lol However, I hope to get a lot of home decorating done. I think the painting will go by a lot faster when it’s 18C instead of 40C.

This week’s Music Monday comes from Shawn Desman. Everytime it comes on the radio, I start singing along and then it gets stuck in my head. It’s so catchy! Hooray for CanCon!

What did you get up to this weekend?

Penny for your thoughts...

