Ready for the Weekend: July 13 Edition

UntitledThe Keys to My New Condo! 

Happy Friday!

This has been such an exhausting week for me. On Monday, I got home from our family reunion in Saskatchewan. It was also my birthday! On Tuesday, I started to get quite sick and I’m still not feeling up to snuff. I feel so behind on the moving process! So much to do before Monday! Fortunately, I was able to pull myself together to get to the lawyer’s office and sign some papers on Wednesday and pick up my keys today. I STILL HAVEN’T PACKED A THING! So that’s what I’m up to this weekend….packing, packing, packing.

Did I mention that it’s been in the mid 30Cs all week? SO HOT! I need a slurpee.

What are you up to this weekend?

2 thoughts on “Ready for the Weekend: July 13 Edition

  1. I hope you had a wonderful birthday! I am so bad at packing, I will not start until the very last minute. I hate it!!! I hope your move goes well and congratulations on the condo!!

Penny for your thoughts...

