Current Crush Thursday: Embroidery

Current Crush Thursdays

Current Crush has been happening over at Framed Frosting where every week bloggers share what they’re loving at the moment. Such a fun feature! Over the last couple of months I’ve noticed how popular embroidery is becoming. Cross stitch was the first craft I ever got into. I did several small projects before investing over 2 years of my time on a 16×20 project for my Grandmother. You can see the finished project here. I definitely burnt out after that one but now that I’ve seen these cute little projects, I’m itching to get started on something new. Please let me know of any other cute embroidery patterns you’ve seen lately! 

{Source}

{Source}

{Source}

What are you crushing on at the moment?

7 thoughts on “Current Crush Thursday: Embroidery

  1. I love the “Have Your Cake & Eat it Too” embroidery! That’s so cute! One of my great aunts is really into cross stitching. She’s made my sister & I lots of things & I she also taught me how to cross -stitch {I don’t know if I’d remember anymore since it’s been so long but I just knew the basics, anyway. I couldn’t make anything advances like this stuff!}.

Penny for your thoughts...

