Music Monday: Je T’aime Tant – Julie Delpy

Happy Monday! How was your weekend!? Great news! I won my splurge dinner party pot. Woo hoo! That’s $275 I have to splurge on condo decorating when I finally get possession in less than a month’s time. I’ve already been scouting through paint chips.

Paint chips

This weekend, my brother was in from Edmonton, plus Sunday was Father’s Day so LOTS of family time this weekend. I also finished two books: Paris in Love by Eloisa James (LOVE) and A Royal Pain by Rhys Bowen, the second book in the series (LOVE).

Last week, rumours seem to have been confirmed that there’ll be a third movie in the Before Sunrise / Before Sunset series. This is VERY EXCITING news to me. I absolutely love those movies. If you haven’t seen them yet, you must! Pick a day that you can lounge in your pjs all day and obsess about the outcome of these movies because trust me you will. So romantic and perfect. The first movie is on youtube I see so no excuses!

So I’m including a song from the movie. There is another song from Before Sunset that’s perfect but it gives away too much of the plot if you haven’t seen the first one.

 How was your weekend?

4 thoughts on “Music Monday: Je T’aime Tant – Julie Delpy

  1. I loved Before Sunrise! I still haven’t got round to watching Before Sunset, but if there’s another one on the way, I should probably watch it as soon as.
    Thanks for sharing this awesome news

Penny for your thoughts...

