Coveting : Future Condo Edition

Since things have ever so slightly slowed down for me, it’s now time to focus on condo hunting! Ideally, I’d like to have a move in date in early to mid August since my current lease is up August 30. Let’s hope that works out! I’m absolutely loving the idea of having a place all to myself with walls that I can paint any colour of the rainbow! It’s been at least 10 years since I’ve had walls other than white or beige.

In the meantime, here are a few of the things I’ve been pinning in the hopes of adding to my future home:

For the bathroom: Is this not the most gorgeous shower curtain you’ve ever seen? I will learn to sew just to make this mine!

 

For the kitchen: I LOVE vintage canisters. I’m going to have to stop in on Oh So Lovely and see what they have when I’m ready to move!

Source: ohsolovelyvintage.blogspot.com via Lesley on Pinterest

For cozy nights on the couch: Love this cable knit blanket. My Ravelry queue is a mile long at this point.

Source: lionbrand.com via Lesley on Pinterest

Just for fun: These lovely little coasters have made appearances on many other blogs but I couldn’t resist adding them here as well.

 

Such a pretty idea for old bottles!

Source: curbly.com via Lesley on Pinterest

 

For the (fictional) porch: Although this could go in any room. So lovely.

Source: etsy.com via Lesley on Pinterest

 

What are you favourite decor blogs or pins? Please let me know! Also follow me on Pinterest!

2 thoughts on “Coveting : Future Condo Edition

Penny for your thoughts...

