Ready for the Weekend : May 4 Edition

Happy Friday!

Looks like we’re headed for a gloomy weekend. Lots of rain ahead but I don’t mind. Let’s get it out of the way so that we have nothing but sun this summer!!

Here’s what I’m up to this weekend:

1.  Listening to
Such sad news today. 😦 The Beastie Boys were so present during my high school years. I clearly remember watching this video over and over (off of VHS!). So obsessed with it.

2.  Getting back to my Missoni Blanket!
It’s been so long!

3.  Organizing Everything!
It’s so cathartic to get rid of clutter. I’m trying to offload as much as possible so that when I finally move, it’s less of a hassle.

4. Finishing The Queen of Last Hopes by Susan Higginbotham

I didn’t get a lot of this done over the past week. I’ve just been to work focused.

5. Shopping with my Mom!
I’m going to help her find something to wear for an event in a couple of weeks.

What are your plans for the weekend?


2 thoughts on “Ready for the Weekend : May 4 Edition

Penny for your thoughts...

