Music Monday : End Credits – Chase & Status ft. Plan B

Happy Monday!

What did you get up to? After driving a lot for work on Thursday & Friday (6 hours each way), I just wanted to laze about. I spent a lot of time on Netflix watching Austenesque movies while knitting. Over the course of the weekend, I watched Sense & Sensibility, North & South, Jane Austen Book Club (love this one) and Pride & Prejudice. I couldn’t stop! Do you ever go through those phases where you just want to watch or read a certain type of thing?

I haven’t been able to get this song out of my head for the past few days. It’s a few years old but it’s perfection.

 How was your weekend? What song is stuck in your head?

Penny for your thoughts...

