Music Monday : Primadonna – Marina & The Diamonds

Happy Monday!

How was your weekend? Mine was relaxing overall even though Friday ended up being super stressful. Plus, I went to BINGO and let me tell you, those ladies are hard core. lol. This week is going to be exhausting. I have work meetings Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night. Looks like a long week ahead for me. 

This week’s Music Monday is a BRAND NEW SONG! It was just released on radio today. I love Marina and I love this song. So excited for the new album.

 How was your weekend?

Penny for your thoughts...

