Project 365: February 19 – February 25, 2012

Still going strong! Very exciting since I haven’t been able to keep it up in the past!

February 19, 2012
February 19 // I often meet the train while in the Tim Hortons drive through.

Silent Sunday, February 20, 2012February 20 // Already posted but still so pretty.

February 21, 2012February 21 // Blanket in progress

Feb 22, 2012

February 22 // My living room full of boxes. There are actually more now. 😦

February 23, 2012February 23 // My shoes

February 24, 2012

February 24 // Out the front door after a soft sprinkling of snow

February 25, 2012

February 25 // More yarn for the aforementioned blanket

Find me on Instagram @lesleylu

Please link me to your Project 365s! I’d love to see what you’re up to.

Penny for your thoughts...

