Project 365: February 5 – February 11, 2012

Whoop! 7/7 this week but there were a few dupes with the Fatmumslim challenge. I’ll have to step it up!

February 5 // I love The Voice! Also part of the Fatmumslim challenge.

February 6, 2012

February 6 // BK Veggie Burger

February 7, 2012

February 7 // Heart shaped donut from Tim’s. How cute!

February 8, 2012

February 8 // View from my bedroom. Another double for Fatmumslim’s challenge.

February 9, 2012

February 9 // Dessert from the Gala I attended – Chai Cheesecake!

February 10, 2012

February 10 // Dad’s Birthday Cake! I love the way the earlybird filter made it look.

February 11, 2012

February 11 // Slice of Dad’s cake the day after. I had to pop over for leftovers. 😉

Find me on Instagram @lesleylu

Please link me to your Project 365s! I’d love to see what you’re up to.

6 thoughts on “Project 365: February 5 – February 11, 2012

Penny for your thoughts...

