Project 365: January 29 – February 4, 2012

I missed a day this week. 😦 But 6/7 is not too bad!!

😦
January 29 // The day I missed. I was so tired I barely moved that day.

January 30, 2012

January 30 // The first night of week long sleepover with my Sprinkles! I’m dogsitting while my parents are sunning it up in Florida.

January 31, 2012

January 31 // A bit of a cop out this one and it shows. A simple candle.

February 1

February 1 // It was so foggy for most of the week resulting in some gorgeous frost that lasted all day. My favourite part of winter.

February 2, 2012
February 2 // Reading through Clash of Kings. Completely obsessed. This photo is also part of my instagram challenge I’m doing with FatMumSlim. Join us!

February 3, 2012

February 3 // The frost remains! Incredibly stunning.

February 4, 2012

February 4 // Also for the Photo Challenge. “A Stranger”

Find me on Instagram @lesleylu

Please link me to your Project 365s even if they’re not photos. I’d love to see what you’re up to.

2 thoughts on “Project 365: January 29 – February 4, 2012

Penny for your thoughts...

