Music Monday: Somebody That I Used To Know – Gotye (feat. Kimbra)

Welcome to Monday!

How was your weekend? Mine was really good! We finally warmed up so we were closer to -10C than -40C. Always good news! My splurge dinner party went off without a hitch as well. It’s great that we’re in our second year and we’re all relaxing with each other. It’s takes time to get there when you’re a new group. Also had a very productive meeting at the bank and found out that I’m good to go for a mortgage when I want it. Fantastic! I’m going to keep looking but I’m going to get serious in May. That’ll leave me some time to find somewhere  to live before my lease is up. I think I’m most looking forward to living somewhere where the walls aren’t white or beige. It’s been nearly 10 years since I’ve had colour on my walls. Very exciting.

This is a song that’s been making the rounds on my facebook for awhile. Every couple of weeks someone else posts it and reminds me of how great it is. now it’s my turn. 🙂  

Here’s to a fabulous week!

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: Somebody That I Used To Know – Gotye (feat. Kimbra)

Penny for your thoughts...

