Music Monday: In Your Room – The Bangles

I’m sure there’s not a single Monday that goes by when Manic Monday by The Bangles isn’t played. In fact, I heard it today on the radio and started thinking about one of my favourite cds – The Bangles Greatest Hits. It was the kind of thing I bought on a whim through Columbia House when you’d get so many cds for a penny. I didn’t think that I knew more than 2 or 3 songs but I was pleasantly surprised. My favourite Bangles song became one that I hadn’t heard of before I got the Greatest Hits. It’s In Your Room. This video is absolutely shocking. I think the camera work made me dizzy just now when I watched it. lol.

Sadly, the cd ended up breaking so I need to replace it. If nothing else, I will be downloading this song. Fabulous!

p.s. Susanna Hoffs is insanely pretty, isn’t she?

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: In Your Room – The Bangles

Penny for your thoughts...

