Pretty Things: Ipod Covers

I’m loving my new ipod cover! It adds a little bit of personality to my ipod touch. I’ve had it for a few weeks now and I often get compliments on it. Check out the other work by the artist Cassia Beck here. Thank you to Greylashes for the tip!

I wouldn’t usually spend money on something like that (plus s&h) but I’m so glad I did!! Do you have any tips on other cute accessories you can find online? If you do, please let me know!

One thought on “Pretty Things: Ipod Covers

  1. If I bought and I-pod/I-phone, the main reason surely would be the covers! I just love it when I see individual designs like this one here, and wish for one for myself too. My oldie mobile works just fine but it’s very far from being an eye candy!

    Cassia Beck’s page is an inspiration by the way, loved the soft colors and the retro feeling. x

Penny for your thoughts...

