Coeur de Pirate – Francis

I’ve just got back from my whirlwind tour of Western Canada. I have loads to share with you but I don’t even know where to start. Kelowna>Banff>Calgary>Edmonton…yikes! While I digest, here’s a singer songwriter I found out about at the Calgary Folk Fest.  Why is it that songs in French have such a feeling of whimsy? My French is decent but I don’t think you need to know the language to enjoy the music.

Have you discovered any great new music lately? Share it with me! I love listening to new artists.

One thought on “Coeur de Pirate – Francis

Penny for your thoughts...

