Music Monday: Timebomb – Kylie!

Happy Monday! How was your weekend!? It was so rainy here but it’s spring so that’s to be expected. I felt like I had a lot of time to relax even though I had a lot going on. Always a good thing! At my friend’s wedding social I won the camping silent auction package! Yay! I was so excited and then I realized it came with a coupon for a lot of money towards a pig roast. The vegetarian will always win a pig roast prize guaranteed. lol. I passed that on to a friend.

Today’s song of the day comes from the birthday girl! Today’s Kylie’s 44th birthday. Can you believe it? If I look half as good as her today I’d consider it a win. You know how much I love her. She is my all time favourite female singer. She’s so positive and upbeat. Love love love! Here’s the video for her brand new single, Timebomb. It’s from her next greatest hits album (I think it’s her 8th Greatest Hits album) which I will probably pick up. It’d be good for the car even though I think I have every song on there on various cds. I like compilations though. If you’re ever curious about Kylie, I suggest you pick up her greatest hits. I picked up her two disk Ultimate Kylie cd about 10 years ago and fell in love. She doesn’t receive a ton of airplay in Canada so many songs were new to me.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KYLIE!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 How was your weekend?

Penny for your thoughts...

